Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. Service was top notch. Friendly and quick. Communicated with me the entire time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Made my first car buying experience SUPER easy! I didn't know anything about cars, but the salesman was very patient with me and explained EVERYTHING and I got a super great deal. Highly recommend everyone here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very nice salesfloor, everbody very friendly. Mark made buying my car very easy.answered all my questions contacted me during travel time to Dealer. Everything was ready to go when I arrived car was out front of building was nice to see that. Would Buy again From KIA.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great service thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Very happy, great service and sales staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Service area was able to fix my car problem and everyone was very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Attentive, knowledgeable staff. Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great experience buying a car. Great communication and very easy process. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Joshua Rohlwing just helped my get my dream SUV 🥰 be worked with me far as prices kept everything a buck fifty lol nice, wasn't rushing, communicated very respectful and professional.. if you're looking for a vehicle KIA in janesville is the place to go ask for joshua tell them i referred you 😉😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

All work was completed as promised and within the time I was told. Everyone at Janesville Kia is very professional and friendly. Even though the sales staff knows I am only there for service they are still happy to answer questions about the vehicles in the showroom. And there is always plenty of hot coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Gabby was a great young salesperson and was very kind and helpful when taking care of us at the dealership! Gabby deserves a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service advisor was great with her communication and taking notes on the issues with my vehicle. The issue was with the technician staff. Not only did we have to make two appointments for the same issue. The technician that took my vehicle for a test drive really didn't take it for a full drive. When I came to pick up the vehicle, I had the technician drive with me to show him the problem. He then acknowledged the issue that was stated at the beginning, he then asked if I wanted to keep my vehicle there another day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Fast service, excellent customer service . The communication was great! Check in great. Picking up was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Professional, friendly and prompt service explained all maintenance required for my vehicle will recommend in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great job like the fact that they were able to take me to my mom‘s house and wait for my car to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Everyone is pleasant and ready to help. The noob was done well and in less time than quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I worked with Rami and Trevor on a vehicle trade. They were very patient, and worked magic for me. What a difference! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Best experience in my 60 years or so of shopping for cars. Sales associate Josh Rohlwing went out of his way to ensure the precise vehicle we wanted by driving to and from a lot 75 miles away so we could take ownership on our first day of shopping. Both he and the sales manager were congenial, patient and determined to provide the Carnival model and accessories we were looking for. We look forward to transactions with this dealer in the years to come.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Had a fun day with Nic at Janesville Kia. He worked hard to make this deal work. I’ve purchased many new vehicles and this went very well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Trevor was excellent to work with and went out of his way. A+ experience and would highly recommend. The rest of the staff was great. Would buy from again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great place, great sales people. Highly reccomend Gaby and Chase. Both had major parts in my buy of my new car. Only negative about my experience was told a price for a trade in and then when i actually went to buy it, it was $1,000 less than original. Other than that, great time, and great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very friendly and helpful . The sale was very fast. Very pleased with new vehicle. ThanksDan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Happy with the brake job, but have a problem with my autostart due to antitheft device.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

salesman Josh and tech Rick were very helpful. this is the type of people every dealership should have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Buying a newer vehicle today was a blast. Big shout out to Marie and Trevor!!! “Magic fingers” Rami is the bomb!!!!!! Awesome friendly and polite service.. I recommend you buy a car here!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very good, friendly communication. I was able to get my car in right away and even got a free car wash. All very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Nick was great. Very knowledgeable and provided great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Nic S did an excellent job providing assistance during our purchase. Very attentive to our needs. 5 stars. Nice dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Very happy working with Chase throughout the process... A couple issues arose that Chase dealt with professionally. I would recommend friends to stop in to the dealership if looking to purchase a vehicle. When in the market for another vehicle I would certainly consider Janesville Kia and Chase Zientek...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Nic and Rami were super helpful on purchasing my first car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Delightful experience. Felt like I was in the company of friends I’ve known for years. Kept me in the loop about everything going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great customer service from Nic from sales thanks very much!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Today my husband and I exchanged our lease for a new 2024 Kia Seltos SX. We worked with Nic Smallwood. He was patient and kind as we decided what was best for us. He was knowledgeable and helpful in every part of our purchase. We truly appreciated how he took his time explaining to us what we needed to know while keeping our appointment time to a minimum. Thank you Nic we hope to shop with you again in 3 years!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Nic really went above and beyond. 2 thumbs up

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Chase put me in a brand new K5 GT. He was great with everything and I would recommend going to him for some of the best information and all around experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Nick in sales was exceptional, he went above and beyond to get me all the information I needed. The advertised price was more than fair for the used vehicle we were interested in. Beware though this is a big dealer and they do try and up-sale unnecessary add ons. As long as you know what you’re doing they will take great care of you. Was in and out with our new to us car in about 4 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I was a little disappointed not to be greeted or have the door held for me as I walked up using my cane until I leaned forward to hold the door open with my head as my purse got stuck on the door. Then one of the 3 men standing there quickly came forward to get the door. I was kept informed of the progress of my car, what needs to be done, how long it should take, and approximate costs. When my car was finished, he did walk me to my car and held the door for me. I also ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very friendly staff with a sense of humor. Enjoyed all the smiles. I'd say I would return, but already bought 2 new cars with in year!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I’m very happy with my 2021 Toyota Camry! Our sales guy was Nic Blackwood and he was immensely helpful. I had been searching for the right Camry for months and I finally found this one and reached out. He got back to me right away and I came in later that week and sealed the deal. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The sale was no pressure and the salesman was great at keeping me informed on the deals and I was surprised to get my trade in value as .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very knowledge and curiosity. Would absolutely continue doing business with Dave Morris and Janesville Kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Nic was amazing. He sat with us and explained everything for hours as I’m a new car owner. 5 stars is definitely deserved. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Chase Josh and rami took the best care of me. Very happy with my new telluride

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Rami and Chase took good care of me. I was treated well and got a good, quick deal out of it.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Nic Smallwood and rami were good,they treated me very and made buying the my car easy

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Nick and Chase were amazing! They gave us a great deal on our vehicle. Such amazing energy! Will come back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Nic smallwood is an amazing salesman! Very personable and outgoing. Romi was the finance person and he was nice and informative. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Fast, efficient, friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They are fantastic . They are courteous, friendly people. They offered to give me a lift if I needed it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I had an amazing experience buying my 2024 Kia Sportage XPro!! I highly recommend everyone speak with Josh Rohling. He’s the best! So respectful and knowledgeable!! Sales Manager Shaunt got things done quickly!! I had such a positive experience. This is the dealership you need to go to!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very professional experience. Mark was on top of our purchase and made it an easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Emily Madey ( service advisor/ 223*W* ) Emily is always wonderful, always professional and is positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff to work with and waiting time for vehicle was short.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

This was a wonderful experience shopping for a new car. I mostly have Marie to thank for that.. I was very impressed with how easy this process was and how patient and knowledgeable she was answering all of my questions. Highly recommend Janesville Kia ! Thanks Marie !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Marie is Awesome ! She is extremely knowledgeable and made this not only an easy experience but, also fun. We are thankful to Marie and Janesville Kia for providing us with a vehicle we can rely on. We will be returning in the future and requesting her again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2024

The salesman and management are absolutely terrible and rude to deal with. We have been wanting to trade our current kia in and get something bigger. We have called for the last 3 days and haven't received a single phone call back. At this point we will just buy elsewhere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent service, best place in town! Took care of us from start to finish and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Another great experience. Have been to the dealership multiple times and have always had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very reasonable. They didn’t dick me around. No add-on hassles. Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2024

Friendly and very competent service staff. They did a great job with the warranty work replacing the engine block in my 2013 Kia Sportage, although I had to turn around and bring it back due to the engine light coming on; they were very apologetic and quickly repaired it. Very clean and comfortable waiting areas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Brought my car in for an oil change and was greeted with nothing but friendliness and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great service and people’s on time and I also bought a new vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

My first contact did not respond in a timely matter. Mark was the second contact and was very friendly and quick to respond. Overall, I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

The KIA dealership is always the best, and efficient. Thank you for always being on top of your game

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

The service of my vehicle was diagnosed and fixed fast. They walked me through the process to fix the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

They were easy to work with and helped me get what I wanted with a monthly payment I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Josh was very helpful the first time we walked on the lot. He was very knowledgeable about the product. He spent time showing us the cars we thought we were interested in. When we returned, Trevor stepped in to help out Josh, who had another customer. Trevor was also excellent. Very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Good staffs are friendly.. and they came to me about oil change n mentioned about spark plug. Illhave call you after my vacation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Very friendly dealership! James was my service guy and he was awesome! Only thing, my car was not rinsed or washed when I picked it up but otherwise they are wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Excellent Service great communication everything went well and in a timely manner. Service was proffesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Below will describe the experience I had Timely communication Friendly service Timely turnaround Very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Our salesman was very personable and made us feel comfortable with our purchase, we would shop here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

We found the vehicle we were looking for and traded in another vehicle towards the purchase of the one we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Quick service, really nice people. Pointed out a few things that I really needed. They were able to do everything including a couple extra things at $50 under the estimated price.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Adam I., is the salesman we worked with and we felt he was great! He was able to answer all of our questions effectively and it never felt like he was trying to sell us anything we didn't need. He was really responsive and all around a good guy. Would definitely recommend working with him if you're looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great staff, Mercedes was an awesome sales rep

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2024

Josh at the Janesville Kia was incredibly helpful. He and the team there made sure that I got as much back for my trade. He made everything as easy as possible and got me a great deal on my 2024 KIA Seltos. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Peyton was a pleasure to work with. He understands what customer service is all about… Will do business again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Quality work, efficient, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Emily in the service department was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Quality efficient friendly service great waiting area. Appointment when needed. clean space, kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Always do a nice job , would be nice if they vacuumed the front floor mats and maybe cleaned the inside front window of the vehicles once in awhile will the vehicles were in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Factory order was was pretty simple, but execution was smooth once car got to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great job at repairing my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Had a great experience for an oil change. Friendly and timely customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

My car was taken in for an oil change and tire rotation. The work was done and they even swapped out a car wash for vacuuming. I was told of upcoming services for my car with no hassle. Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Service was quick and professional. I was able to drop my vehicle off and pick it up later the same day with no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Scheduled maintenance done as promised in a timely manner - another good experience - keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Max on 12/16/2023 I was so impressed with the service people, that I booked another appointment for my other car to get serviced. Service manager was awesome as well along with the women who work the office. ALL 5 STARS I will spread the word. Thank you KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Dave was good to work with. He was honest and he was not trying to push a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

My visit to Janesville Kia was very good! They were fast and treated me good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The young men in the service department were above and beyond what I expected. Very thorough experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review