Overall Rating / 559 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Janesville Kia

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 31, 2017

Positive.

Janesville K. responded - November 6, 2016

Hi Matthew, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We work hard to ensure our customers have a positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 30, 2017

Great service as always!

Janesville K. responded - March 31, 2017

Hi Phillip! We're happy to hear you receive excellent service, each time you visit Janesville Kia! Thank you for being a loyal customer and for taking time to share your feedback! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Have a great day!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 30, 2017

I have always been treated very good at Harms and now at Janesville Kia. I love the new building and the waiting room space is very nice ~ especially the part with the tables. I read and the time goes fast!!! I was treated to a tour and with respect and kindness. Thank You !!!

Janesville K. responded - March 30, 2017

Hi Judith! Thank you for the wonderful response to the quality of service you received, from our staff! We're happy to hear you had a great experience, visiting our new building, and that you loved our waiting area! We value you as a customer and look forward to assisting you again, in the future! Have an excellent day!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 30, 2017

Awesome service as always

Janesville K. responded - March 30, 2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer Tequilla! We appreciate you choosing Janesville Kia and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 24, 2017

Fast and friendly.

Janesville K. responded - March 24, 2017

Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback today. We appreciate you as a customer and value your business as well. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Have a great day!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Page: 1 2 3 ... 111 112 ยป